Information about Guatemala: Guatemala officially the Republic of Guatemala (Spanish: República de Guatemala), is a country in Central America bordered by Mexico to the north and west, the Pacific Ocean to the southwest, Belize to the northeast, the Caribbean to the east, Honduras to the east and El Salvador to the southeast. Guatemala City the capital and the largest city with a population of 995.000 (2020). Read More...


Posted 6 years ago

[wpgform id=’308′]

Comments are closed.